... kick, pass, shoot, touch, control with both feet!
... Be ambipedal !!

EVENTS

  EVENTS:
Orange County Soccer Club
http://www.orangecountysoccer.com/

Orange County Soccer Club
USL
LAFC Affiliate


Orange County SC Schedule


Saturday May 6 2017
 Orange County         v         LA Galaxy II
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday May 13 2017
Tulsa Roughnecks         v         Orange County
ONEOK Field       

Saturday May 20 2017
OKC Energy         v         Orange County
Taft Stadium       

Saturday June 3 2017
Orange County         v        Real Monarchs
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday June 24 2017
Orange County         v        Seattle Sounders 2
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday July 1 2017
Orange County         v        Portland Timbers 2
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday July 8 2017
 Orange County         v         Phoenix Rising
Orange County Great Park       

Sunday July 16 2017
Seattle Sounders 2         v         Orange County
Starfire Sports Complex       

Wednesday July 19 2017
Rio Grande Valley         v        Orange County
H-E-B Park       

Saturday July 22 2017
Orange County         v         Rio Grande Valley
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday July 29 2017
Orange County         v         Vancouver Whitecaps 2
Orange County Great Park       

Wednesday August 2 2017
LA Galaxy II         v         Orange County
Stubhub Center - Track Stadium       

Saturday August 5 2017
San Antonio         v         Orange County
Toyota Field       

Tuesday August 8 2017
Orange County         v         Colorado Springs Switchbacks
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday August 12 2017
Swope Park Rangers         v         Orange County
Children's Mercy Victory Field       

Tuesday August 15 2017
Orange County         v         Tulsa Roughnecks
Orange County Great Park       

Friday August 18 2017
Orange County         v         Phoenix Rising
Orange County Great Park       

Friday August 25 2017
Orange County         v         OKC Energy
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday September 2 2017
Orange County         v         Reno 1868
Orange County Great Park       

Wednesday September 6 2017
Phoenix Rising         v         Orange County
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex       

Saturday September 9 2017
Orange County         v        Swope Park Rangers
Orange County Great Park       

Wednesday September 13 2017
Orange County         v         San Antonio
Orange County Great Park       

Sunday September 17 2017
Vancouver Whitecaps 2         v         Orange County
Thunderbird Stadium       

Friday September 22 2017
Real Monarchs         v         Orange County
Rio Tinto Stadium       

Saturday September 30 2017
Colorado Springs Switchbacks         v         Orange County
Weidner Field       

Wednesday October 4 2017
Orange County         v         Sacramento Republic
Orange County Great Park       

Saturday October 7 2017
Orange County         v         Reno 1868
Orange County Great Park       

Friday October 13 2017
Vancouver Whitecaps 2         v         Orange County
Thunderbird Stadium       





ambikix - ambipedal - kickoff
Share by: